If you are checking on the status of an order, please email AnthonyM@ryeridgetile.com

Contact



SHOWROOM HOURS

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday:

Sunday:

*Appointment Only

9:00am-5:00pm

9:00am-5:00pm

9:00am-5:00pm*

9:00am-5:00pm

9:00am-5:00pm

9:00am-4:00pm

CLOSED

5:oopm-7:00pm

WAREHOUSE HOURS

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday:

Sunday:

7:30am-4:30pm

7:30am-4:30pm

7:30am-6:00pm

7:30am-4:30pm

7:30am-4:30pm

8:00am-3:00pm

CLOSED






Coming From New Haven
Take I-95 South to Exit 2, Delavan Ave toward Byram. Make a right onto Delavan Ave. Continue on Delavan Ave, it will eventually become Mill Street. Stay on Mill St until it ends; make a right onto North Main St US-1. Continue approximately a mile and a half and we are the building set back, on the left hand side.

Coming From N.Y.C. or New Jersey (Tappan Zee Bridge)
Take 287 to I-95 North to Exit 2, Delavan Ave toward Byram. At the stop sign make a left, once at the light make a left onto Delavan Avenue. Continue on Delavan Ave, it will eventually become Mill Street. Stay on Mill St until it ends; make a right onto North Main St US-1. Continue approximately a mile and a half and we are the building set back, on the left hand side.

From 684 West Danbury (Pawling)Take 684 to 287 East. Follow above directions.

Coming From New Haven (Merritt Parkway)Take Merritt Parkway South to Exit 27s. At stop sign turn right, at next stop sign turn right onto King Street. Continue straight on King Street until Putnam Avenue on the left hand side. Follow Putnam Avenue until it splits; stay right onto US-1. We are 3 buildings down, set back on the right hand side.

Coming from N.Y.C. (Hutch)
Take the Hutch North to Exit 30s. Turn right at stop sign. Continue straight on King Street until Putnam Avenue on the left hand side. Follow Putnam Avenue until it splits; stay right onto US-1. We are 3 buildings down, set back on the right hand side.

Company Directory

  • 914-939-1100
    914.939.0471 fax

    520 North Main Street
    Port Chester, NY 10573

  • Roger Dean, Principal

    Team member since 1987
    rogerd@ryeridgetile.com

  • Dawn L. Coletti, General Manager

    Team member since 2002
    dawnc@ryeridgetile.com

  • Anthony Miloro, Operation & Development Manager

    Team member since 2014
    anthonym@ryeridgetile.com

  • Kasia Mazurek, Sales & Marketing

    Team member since 2010
    kasiam@ryeridgetile.com

  • Carlos Fallaque, Financial Manager

    Team member since 2007
    carlosf@ryeridgetile.com

  • Lisa B. Zaccagnino, Accounting

    Team member since 2014
    lisaz@ryeridgetile.com

  • Nan Keedy, Design Associate

    Team member since 1997
    nank@ryeridgetile.com

  • Barbara Hammersley, Interior Designer

    Team member since 2013
    barbh@ryeridgetile.com

  • Marguerite Gaitan, Design Associate

    Team member since 2014
    margog@ryeridgetile.com

  • Eric Aloyo, Shipping & Receiving

    Team member since 2013
    ericA@ryeridgetile.com

  • David Aurioles, Inventory Manager

    Team member since 2015
    davida@ryeridgetile.com

  • Susan D. Drake, Design Associate

    Team member since 2016
    susand@ryeridgetile.com

  • Kevin Woolery, Sales Assistant

    Team member since 2016
    kevinw@ryeridgetile.com

  • Carla Ruiz, Interior Designer

    Team member since 2016
    carlar@ryeridgetile.com